Skip to content ↓
Heathfields Infant & Wilnecote Junior

Heathfields Infant & Wilnecote Junior

School Times and Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021:

Inset day: Wednesday 1 September

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September

INSET: Friday: 1st October and Monday 4th October

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

INSET: Friday 12th November

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2022:

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends: Friday 8 April

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April 

Summer Term 2022:

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Bank Holiday (Queens Jubilee): Monday 6th June

Term ends: Thursday 21st July

Holiday: Friday 22nd July – Friday 2 September

 

Inset Days for 2021/22:

Wednesday 1st September

Monday 1st October

Friday 2nd October

Friday 12th November 

Tuesday 4th January 

 


 

School Times

Heathfields

Wilnecote

EYFS & Key Stage 1
(4-7 years)
Key Stage  2
(8-11 years)

Gate opens: 8.35am -8.50am

Morning Registration 8:45 am - 8:55 am

Session 1 8:55 am - 9:20 am

Assembly 9:20 am - 9:40 am

Session 2 9:40 am - 10:45 am

Break

Session 3 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lunch

Afternoon Registration 12.55 pm - 1:00 pm

Session 4 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Session 5 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gate opens: 8.40am -8.55am

Morning Registration 8:55 am - 9:00 am

Assembly 9:00 am - 9:15 am

Session 1 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Break

Session 2 & 3 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Lunch

Afternoon Registration 12:55 pm - 1:00 pm

Session 4 1:10 pm - 1:50 pm

Session 5 1:50 pm - 2:30 pm

Session 6 2:30pm - 3:15pm